Centros Segemar


Sede Central

Av. General Paz 5445 (colectora)
Parque Tecnológico Miguelete
Edificio 14 y Edificio 25
San Martín (B1650 WAB)
Provincia de Buenos Aires
+54 11 5670-0100
Email: atencionalciudadano@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Comodoro Rivadavia

Barrio Don Bosco Km. 8. C. C. 38B. (9003)
Tel./Fax: (297) 453-5115
Email: comodororivadavia@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Córdoba

Celso Barrios 1712. B° Jardín Espinoza (5014).
Tel./Fax: (351) 464-4090 / (351) 483-4211
Email: cordoba@segemar.gov.ar

Centro General Roca

Parque Industrial. C. C. 228. (8332)
Tel./Fax: (298) 4441-252
Email: generalroca@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Jujuy

Ascasubi N° 290 B° Bajo La Viña (0388)
Tel. (388) 4314261 / (388) 4314336
Email: jujuy@segemar.gov.ar

Centro La Rioja

Ortiz de Ocampo 1700. C. C. 52. (5300)
Tel./Fax: (380) 4428497 / 4421337
Email: larioja@segemar.gov.ar

Sub Sede Catamarca

Vicente García Aguilera 1273 (4700)
Tel./Fax: (383) 4429-028
Email: catamarca@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Mendoza

España 1419/25, Piso 5º. C. C. 803. (5500)
Tel.: (0261) 429-6320; Fax: (261) 429-6766
Email: mendoza@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Salta

Bernardo Houssay 1099. B°Castañares (4400)
Tel.: (387) 425-2020; Fax: (387) 425-0316
Email: salta@segemar.gov.ar

Centro San Juan

Sargento Cabral 685 (Oeste). (5400)
Tel.:(264) 421-2733; Fax: (264) 427-3223
Email: sanjuan@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Tucumán

Miguel Lillo 251. Piso 2. C. C. 44, Suc.2. (4000)
Tel./Fax: (381) 433-0636
Email: tucuman@segemar.gov.ar

Centro Viedma

Guido 443 PB. C. C. 186. (8500)
Tel./Fax: (2920) 426-106
Email: viedma@segemar.gov.ar